This Homemade Dole Whip Recipe Is Straight From Disneyland, So You Know It’s Good
The recipe shared by Disney isn’t the same as the treat served at the theme parks. An earlier version of this post insinuated that the recipes were the same. The Dole Whip at Disney parks is vegan and dairy-free, so make sure you use dairy-free ice cream as your base if you want yours to be vegan as well! It looks like this may be an easier, at-home ~variation~ on the official Dole Whip recipe. For another version, try this recipe from the official Dole site.
This content was originally published here.